The Team

We have a range of skilled staff in addition to the qualified Doctors at our Practice. You can find out more about our dedicated Team on this page;


Dr Kerstin Akporehwe
III State Exam (1995)

Dr Simon Hutchinson
MB ChB, MRCGP (2004)

Dr Heather Joll

Dr Richard Ellenger
MB BS, MRCGP (2011)

Dr T Chan

Advanced Practitioner

Stacey Hilton (Advanced Practitioner)

Katy Hartburn (Advanced Nurse Practitioner)

Nursing Staff

Judith Hamilton (Practice Nurse)

Melissa Brown (Practice Nurse)

Erin Pittiglio (Practice Nurse)

Mel Stokoe (Trainee Nurse Associate/ Health Care Assistant)

Rebecca Harding (Trainee Nurse Associate/ Health Care Assistant)

Practice Manager

Lynn Crutwell 

Practice operations manager

Gillian Brack

 Administrative /secretarial Staff

Michelle Keddy (Team Lead)

Emma Andersen (Administrator)

Kristina Redford (Administrator)

Jade Claassens (Administrator)

Molly McCormick Administrator)

Gillian Thompson (Secretary)

Reception Staff

Deborah Morris (Reception Supervisor)

Helen Pritchard

Sophie Minhinnett

Karen Doran-Cameron

Holly Glynn

Sharon Rosser

Kiera Nielson

Laura Robertson



Government have announced we are moving into the delay phase of #COVID19. This means, if you have a new cough OR a high temperature (37.8 degrees or higher), but generally feel well, you do not need to contact anybody. You do need to self isolate for 7 days.

We expect the NHS to be exceptionally busy in the coming days and weeks. If you have serious symptoms that you cannot manage at home or persist longer than 7 days, please go to NHS 111 online, or call 111 if you cannot go online.

For the most up-to-date information, please visit